Prism World…almost there!

Prism World

I know it probably seems like I’ve dropped off the face of the earth for the past few weeks, but just because there’s been nothing going on here on Gilleland Creations doesn’t mean nothing’s been going on with me.

Meet Lightning, the protagonist and narrative voice of my most recent book, Prism World. Over the past few weeks…months…I don’t remember how long it’s been now…I’ve been working with a professional artist to get cover art for Prism World. What you see above is the result, minus the title, author, and back cover copy, of course. The whole project is moving along quite nicely. I’ve finished the revisions and have moved on to editing. It won’t be long before the whole thing comes together.

My goal is to have it finished and up for sale by September 1st, so keep an eye out for updates and for the official release announcement!

6 thoughts on “Prism World…almost there!

  1. I am excited for you! Sarah told me all about it yesterday. I don’t know how you do it, but you do it, and I am immensely proud of you, as well as excited.

  2. Sarah told me all about it yesterday. I am immensely proud of you. I don’t know how you do it, but you do it.

Leave a Reply

